Hardware and decorative products

Partners

 

Rocheleau is able to meet your needs day after day thanks to a close relationship with its different business partners. We work together to ensure that each selected, stored, manufactured and transported product is delivered to you in the best condition and expeditiously.

Here is a presentation of some of our proud partners:

 

 

Vibo develops refined and technologically advanced products. The production quality and the attention paid to the products design allow us to offer different kitchen planning systems such as our famous waste management centers.

Each Viefe decorative hardware product is designed according to a creative process developed by designers. We make sure to have knob and pull models that match your needs and the latest trends, with each new collection.

  

 

Grass is recognized worldwide for its functional hardware quality. Their technical precision allows us to offer you high-end products, which combine a refined design with specifications among the best on the market.

Salice is a company experienced in the innovation and development of functional hardware for many decades. Their multiple product lines allow us to diversify our offer in this product category.

 

afe

3B is a renowned company throughout the world for their constant evolution in innovation thanks to their research and development. Their high production standards allow us to offer you superior quality door panels.

Art For Everyday is a pillar in the design and the manufacture of wooden decoration components. Their knowledge on this material and architecture allows us to provide you with personalized and innovative design elements.

 

barazin

 

Barazin is our business partner specialized in the manufacture of aluminum frame doors and custom glass. We work together on a daily basis to provide you with adequate services and support related to your unique design needs.

A pioneer in its field, Meganite has increased expertise for over 20 yeas in the manufacture of acrylic solid surfaces with multiple options and colors. Their innovation led them to develop an antimicrobial surface that prevents the bacteria multiplication.

 

robertson

Sugatsune creates quality hardware solutions with the core value of being original. It is providing uniquely designed and precision-engineering hardware products that create convenience and satisfaction for people.

Robertson screws are well known in the field of cabinetmaking. Although the creation of their models dates back over a century, their evolution is still felt by their modern manufacturing process which allows them to respond more easily to the growing demand of the industry.

Quincaillerie et produits décoratifs

Grossiste en
quincaillerie

Partenaires

 

C'est grâce aux relations étroites avec ses partenaires d'affaires que Rocheleau est en mesure de répondre à vos besoins, jour après jour. Nous travaillons conjointement dans le but que chaque produit sélectionné, entreposé, manufacturé et transporté vous soit livré dans le meilleur état et dans les meilleurs délais possible.

Voici donc une présentation de certains de nos fiers partenaires:

 

 

Vibo développe des produits raffinés et technologiquement avancés. La qualité de production et l'attention portée au design des produits nous permettent d'offrir différents systèmes d'aménagements de cuisine tels que nos fameux centres de recyclage.

Chaque produit de quincaillerie décorative Viefe est conçu selon un processus de création élaboré par des designers. Nous nous assurons donc d'avoir des modèles de boutons et poignées qui correspondent à vos besoins et aux dernières tendances à chaque nouvelle collection.

  

 

Grass est reconnu mondialement pour sa qualité de quincaillerie fonctionnelle. Leur précision technique nous permet de vous offrir des produits haut de gamme joignant un design raffiné et des spécifications parmi les meilleures sur le marché.

Salice est une entreprise expérimentée depuis de nombreuses décennies dans l'innovation et le développement de quincaillerie fonctionnelle. Leurs multiples gammes de produits nous permettent de diversifier notre offre dans cette catégorie de produit.

 

afe

3B est une entreprise réputée à travers le monde pour leur constante évolution en innovation grâce à leur recherche et développement. Leurs hauts standards de production nous permettent de vous offrir des panneaux de porte de qualité supérieure.

Art For Everyday est un pilier dans la conception et la fabrication de composantes de décoration en bois. Leur connaissance de cette matière et de l'architecture nous permet de vous fournir des éléments design personnalisés et innovants.

 

barazin

 

Barazin est notre partenaire d'affaires spécialisé dans la fabrication de porte à cadre en aluminium et de verre sur mesure. Nous travaillons ensemble sur une base quotidienne afin de vous offrir le service et le soutien adéquats en lien avec vos besoins uniques de design.

STM est un de nos plus récents partenaires qui a la capacité d'offrir diverses solutions novatrices de qualité, telles que les fameuses et impressionnantes coulisses de comptoir.

 

robertson

Latho est une entreprise spécialisée dans la fabrication de placages qui possèdent une large gamme à effet naturel. Ces produits permettent d'ajouter facilement une touche tendance à vos armoires et espaces de rangement.

Les vis de Robertson sont bien connues dans le domaine de l'ébénisterie. Bien que la création de leurs modèles date de plus d'un siècle, leur évolution se fait encore sentir par leur processus de fabrication moderne qui leur permet de répondre plus aisément à la demande grandissante de l'industrie.